______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Allison Haglund Leckel reviewed A PC Clinic — 5 star

June 21, 2018· 

Extremely affordable, accommodating and willing to help however they can. I would recommend A PC Clinic to anyone needing help with their computers.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Billy N Jessica Yates reviewed A PC Clinic — 5 star

June 21, 2018

John is honest and works hard to repair your computer for a fair price. He will also advise when it's not worth doing a repair.

Jason B:  I love this company and I'm not just saying that as a marketing gimmick; they're affortable, share the knowledge with you so you can be empowered, They are friendly, courteous and if you're lucky... they give you food when you go to pick your computer up!  A PC CLINIC ROCKS!!

Pat-  Jan 14, 2011
John, the owner, was awesome! Very professional and extremely helpful, he had my computer back to me the next day.
Jun 2, 2010

Excellent Computer Work!‎‎
               - Jun 4, 2010
A PC Clinic is excellent. They fixed my computer for an affordable price and my computer runs excellent and fast!‎
maps.google.com

5 Star               
June 1, 2010
Very reasonable, reliable, and honest! Quick service, excellent customer service!‎
maps.google.com

John,  Thank you so much for reviving my very sick computer.  You have saved our sanity on many occasions.  Thank you!!!!!!! 05/17/2017

Sammy H. 5 Star

John is a good, honest, and fair businessman. He always goes the extra mile for his customers. I would and do recommend A PC Clinic to all my family and friends. Thanks John!

Testimonials

(716) 508-8251

3623 Eggert RdOrchard ParkNY 14127, United States.

A PC Clinic

Jenn Spiak

Wonderful service, even long distance with great protective packaging and
attention to customers needs.

Apr 5, 2011
A PC Clinic (John) provided exceptional service on my personal computer. I am extremely satisfied with this company and have already referred A PC Clinic to friends and family. I thought my computer was broken and unrepairable. I brought it into A PC Clinic and was amazed that it was restored. It was also faster than it had ever been, viruses were removed, and the cracked screen was replaced.
This company is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you A PC Clinic. - Angelina


BRILLIANT JOB‎‎
               - Jun 2, 2010
Very efficient, affordable, and reliable. Highly recommended.‎
maps.google.com

Computer Sales & Service

Neil Koppen reviewed A PC Clinic — 5 star

June 22, 2018 

I've had multiple computer issues over the years and John has always been a great help. He has cleaned up my hard drive making it work much faster, even after the times that I've gotten viruses and malware in it. I have also had John help me over the phone by diagnosing something or even talking me through how to solve a problem! John told me about a class that he was offering and I attended and learned a lot! I have told several people to take their computer to John at A PC Clinic!